Kindness + Discipline =

So many things. Freedom, Love, Purpose, Obedience, Honor. God fills my heart and gives me a path to walk. I need both kindness and discipline in my life. One without the other is just no good.

Many people think kindness alone is a way to live. I respectfully disagree.

Overly kind people come off as fake or simple. I have fallen into this trap several times in my life. Recently God has put it on my heart to discipline me. I just surrender and pray for discipline at this point in my life. The results in my life are Amazing astounding and beyond my dreams.

I get to a place of gratitude. I get to do things day to day. I get to give testimony of my life and my God. How much he loves me. He always shows me the way. I need and love his discipline.

Life comes with its challenges. I pray for a full heart and God shows me his heart, his love.. Every day is filled with purpose and peace. If I only ask and look for it.

I pray that God give his heart to those that need it. I pray that God discipline those that need it so that they may be given power to do Gods will. It all becomes clear when our hearts whole. God needs to be the center, the first love.

Every heart that is broken will be healed.

Psalm 34: 18 “The Lord is close to the broken-hearted and saves those that are crushed in spirit.”

Thank you for reading. Find me on FB, search Brandon Pausa, add me as a friend. Share and comment if you like. Much Love.

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close